WorkoutsStoreCart

Workouts and Records

Most Recent Benchmark was 011314 on Sep 3,2018 (42 days ago)


010114 (Time) Core
V-up 10
Plank 30 sec.
Toe touch 10
Plank 30 sec.

6 Rounds

4 Rounds ( Dec 21, 2016)
100% 0%
1st9:45 Angelica Wed,Jul 13,2016
2nd9:55 lindsy Wed,Sep 14,2016
Misty Wed,Sep 14,2016
3rd10:33 Courtney Wed,Sep 14,2016
1st9:45 zachary Wed,Dec 21,2016
2nd10:00 Joe Wed,Sep 14,2016
3rd11:27 Ben Wed,Jul 13,2016
010314 (Check In) Upperbody
Tire Flip  60 sec.
Burpee        60 sec.
Heavy Bag   60 sec.

20 minutes
0% 0%
010614 (Time-Rx+) Upperbody
Incline Push up  10
Farmers carry    50'
Decline Push up 10
Farmers carry    50'


6 rounds
RX+ 10 Rounds with weighted tire
0% 0%
1st13:38/22:22 +Cindy Thu,Nov 9,2017
2nd29:11 +Missy Thu,Jul 20,2017
3rd8:21 Courtney Tue,Nov 15,2016
1st7:25/19:17 +DJ Thu,Mar 2,2017
2nd15:43 +Ben Thu,Nov 9,2017
3rd18:58 +Joe Thu,Mar 2,2017
010714 (Time-Rx+) Lower Body
Box Jump                25    
Mountain Climbers    25ea. Leg
Toe touch                25 ea. Leg  
Half moon                25 ea. Leg

4 Rounds
0% 0%
1st39:07 +Jennifer Tue,Apr 25,2017
2nd21:54 Angelica Tue,Jul 19,2016
3rd23:20 Cindy Tue,Dec 5,2017
1st34:54 +DJ Fri,Nov 4,2016
2nd25.16 Ben Tue,Jul 19,2016
3rd19:58 zachary Tue,Feb 21,2017
010814 (Time-Rx+) Core
Plank 1 min.
Ball side to side 20
Spider Plank 15
Sit up 25

6 rounds  

(4 rounds November 9)
0% 0%
1st18:56 +Missy Wed,Nov 9,2016
2nd20:23 +Jennifer Wed,Nov 9,2016
3rd14.06 Mona Wed,Jul 20,2016
1st24:05 +zachary Wed,Nov 9,2016
2nd14.15 Ben Wed,Jul 20,2016
3rd15.00 Andrew Wed,Jul 20,2016
010914 (Time) Upperbody
Pull ups           10
Chin ups          10
Dips                10
Shoulder press  10

10 rounds
We will be doing 5 rounds on July 21, 2016
0% 0%
1st36:40/31:21 Jennifer Mon,Nov 20,2017
2nd22:20 Courtney Mon,Jan 2,2017
3rd25:40 Cindy Mon,Jul 9,2018
1st21:32 Gabe Mon,Jul 9,2018
2nd22:46 Lee Mon,Mar 19,2018
3rd24:04 DJ Mon,Jul 9,2018
010916 (Time) Upperbody
Burpee 10,9,8....
Inch worm 10,9,8....
Push up 10,9,8....

10 of each, then 9 each, and continue down until you get to 1.
0% 0%
1st16:42 Courtney Thu,Jan 26,2017
2nd19:09 Jennifer Thu,Jan 26,2017
3rd19:29 Missy Mon,May 15,2017
1st14:57 DJ Mon,Jan 8,2018
2nd16:45 zachary Mon,May 15,2017
3rd17:43 Gabe Mon,Jan 8,2018
011014 (Time) Lower Body
Split squat/Pistol       15
Reverse lunge           25
Jump Rope               200
Lunge                      25

4 Rounds
0% 0%
1st26:19 Courtney Tue,May 16,2017
2nd28:52 Jennifer Tue,Dec 27,2016
3rd31:23 Cindy Tue,Aug 14,2018
1st25:28 DJ Tue,May 29,2018
2nd26:03 Gabe Tue,May 29,2018
3rd28:05 Ben Tue,Dec 19,2017
011314 (Time) Upperbody
Push Press                  10
Burpee                       20
Curl    (Barbell)           30
Battle Rope                40 Sec

4 Rounds
100% 0%
1st25:45 Ashton Mon,Jul 25,2016
2nd27:07 Courtney Mon,Feb 20,2017
3rd29:39 Missy Mon,Jul 25,2016
1st16:16 Erik B Mon,Feb 20,2017
2nd21:39 Ben Mon,Feb 20,2017
3rd22:48 Andrew Mon,Jul 25,2016
011414 (Time) Lower Body
High Knees    15
Sumo Lunge   20
High Knees    15
Squats          30
High Knees    15
Calf raise      40 ea. leg

3 Rounds
0% 0%
1st7:46, 6:32 Courtney Fri,Sep 30,2016
2nd12:32 Katie Fri,Jan 27,2017
3rd12:53 Jennifer Fri,Jan 27,2017
1st9:53 zachary Fri,Sep 30,2016
2nd10:26 Gabe Fri,Feb 9,2018
3rd13:07 Mike Fri,Jan 27,2017